Knud Medelbye : Knud@Medelbye.dk 

Lone Medelbye :  Lone@Medelbye.dk

Bente Medelbye : Bente@Medelbye.dk

Mads Medelbye : Mads@medelbye.dk

Nina Medelbye   : Nina@Medelbye.dk

Patrik Medelbye : Patrik@Medelbye.dk